Skip to content

Elementary Choir (4-5th Grade)


Courses Youth / Elementary Choir (Gr. 4-5) -
CE Youth Fall 2022

Add a little more music to your life. All are welcome- no auditions! Rehearsals are held one day per week, September through May. Each site will also include two concerts, typically in January and April/May. The number of sessions vary per school. No rehearsals on snow days or late start days.

*WestWood Choir will start in January. Watch for more information in November. 

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
2967_Five Hawks

  Amy Zbikowski


Five Hawks Elementary School : FH 856 Music Room
Thu Oct 6, Thu Oct 13, Thu Oct 27, Thu Nov 3, Thu Nov 10, Thu Nov 17, Thu Dec 1, Thu Dec 8, Thu Dec 15, Thu Jan 5, Thu Jan 12, Tue Jan 17, Tue Jan 24, Tue Jan 31, Tue Feb 7, Tue Feb 14, Tue Feb 21, Tue Feb 28, Tue Mar 7, Tue Mar 14, Tue Mar 21, Tue Mar 28, Thu Apr 13, Thu Apr 20, Thu Apr 27, Thu May 4, Thu May 11, Thu May 18 & Thu May 25
7:20 - 8:20 AM

Five Hawks Elementary School : FH 800 gym
Tue Jan 24 & Thu May 18
7:00 - 8:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   4th - 5th

Already started


Price: $ 69 00
2967_Glendale

  Angela Kaso


Glendale Elementary School : GD 129 Music
Wednesdays, Sep 21 - May 17
8:10 - 9:10 AM

  No Class Oct 19, Nov 23, Dec 28 & Apr 5


Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   4th - 5th

Full - waiting list


Price: $ 69 00
2967_Hamilton Ridge

  Diana Fornshell


Hamilton Ridge Elementary School : HRES D201 Music
Wed Sep 21, Wed Sep 28, Wed Oct 5, Wed Oct 12, Wed Oct 26, Wed Nov 2, Wed Nov 9, Tue Nov 15, Tue Nov 22, Tue Nov 29, Tue Dec 6, Tue Dec 13, Tue Dec 20, Wed Jan 4, Wed Jan 11, Tue Jan 17, Tue Jan 24, Tue Jan 31, Tue Feb 7, Tue Feb 14, Wed Feb 22, Wed Mar 1, Wed Mar 8, Wed Mar 15, Wed Mar 22, Wed Mar 29, Tue Apr 11, Tue Apr 18, Tue Apr 25, Tue May 2, Tue May 9 & Tue May 16
8:15 - 9:15 AM

Hamilton Ridge Elementary School : HRES Gym 120
Tue Jan 24 & Tue May 9
7:00 - 8:00 PM

Grades   4th - 5th

Already started


Price: $ 69 00
2967_Jeffers Pond

  Julia Hipke


Jeffers Pond Elementary School : JP Music
Thu Sep 29, Thu Oct 6, Thu Oct 13, Wed Oct 26, Wed Nov 2, Wed Nov 9, Wed Nov 16, Thu Dec 1, Thu Dec 8, Thu Dec 15, Thu Jan 5, Thu Jan 12, Wed Jan 18, Wed Jan 25, Thu Feb 2, Thu Feb 9, Thu Feb 16, Wed Feb 22, Wed Mar 1, Wed Mar 8, Wed Mar 15, Wed Mar 22, Wed Mar 29, Wed Apr 12, Wed Apr 19, Wed Apr 26 & Wed May 3
8:10 - 9:10 AM

Jeffers Pond Elementary School : JP 155 Gym
Thu Jan 19 & Thu Apr 27
7:00 - 8:00 PM

Grades   4th - 5th

Already started


Price: $ 69 00
2967_La ola del lago

  Melissa Sovde


La ola del lago at Grainwood : GW 271 Music
Wednesdays, Sep 28 - May 24
8:05 - 9:05 AM

La ola del lago at Grainwood : GW 120 Gym
Thu Jan 26 & Thu May 18
6:30 - 7:30 PM

Grades   4th - 5th

Already started


Price: $ 69 00
2967_Redtail Ridge

  Amy Zbikowski


Redtail Ridge Elementary School : RR Music Room
Wed Sep 28, Wed Oct 5, Wed Oct 12, Thu Oct 27, Thu Nov 3, Thu Nov 10, Thu Nov 17, Wed Nov 30, Wed Dec 7, Wed Dec 14, Wed Dec 21, Wed Jan 4, Wed Jan 11, Thu Jan 19, Thu Jan 26, Wed Feb 1, Wed Feb 8, Wed Feb 15, Thu Feb 23, Thu Mar 2, Thu Mar 9, Thu Mar 16, Thu Mar 23, Thu Mar 30, Tue Apr 11, Tue Apr 18, Tue Apr 25, Tue May 2, Tue May 9, Tue May 16 & Tue May 23
7:20 - 8:20 AM

Redtail Ridge Elementary School : RR 155 Gym
Thu Jan 26 & Wed May 24
7:00 - 8:00 PM

Grades   4th - 5th

Already started


Price: $ 69 00