Skip to content

Elementary Choir (4-5th Grade)


Courses Youth / Elementary Choir (Gr. 4-5) -
CE Youth Fall 2021

Add a little more music to your life. All are welcome- no auditions! Rehearsals are held one day per week, September through May. Each site will also include two concerts, typically in January and April/May. The number of sessions vary per school. No rehearsals on snow days or late start days.

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
2967f_Five Hawks

  Rachel Seavey


Five Hawks Elementary School : FH 856 Music Room
Wed Sep 29, Wed Oct 6, Wed Oct 13, Tue Oct 19, Wed Oct 27, Wed Nov 10, Wed Nov 17, Tue Nov 23, Wed Dec 1, Wed Dec 8, Wed Dec 15, Wed Dec 22, Wed Jan 5, Wed Jan 12, Wed Jan 19, Wed Jan 26, Wed Feb 2, Wed Feb 9, Wed Feb 16, Wed Feb 23, Wed Mar 2, Wed Mar 9, Wed Mar 16, Wed Mar 23, Wed Mar 30, Wed Apr 13, Wed Apr 20, Wed Apr 27, Wed May 4, Wed May 11 & Wed May 18
7:25 - 8:25 AM

Five Hawks Elementary School : FH 800 gym
Thu Jan 13 & Thu May 12
7:00 - 8:00 PM

Grades   4th - 5th

Price: $ 59 00
2967f_Glendale

  Angela Kaso


Glendale Elementary School : GD 129 Music
Wednesdays, Sep 22 - May 18
8:10 - 9:10 AM

Glendale Elementary School : GD 123 Gym
Wed Jan 19 & Wed May 18
7:00 - 8:00 PM

  No Class Oct 20, Nov 24, Dec 29 & Apr 6


Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   4th - 5th

Price: $ 59 00
2967f_Hamilton Ridge

  Diana Fornshell


Hamilton Ridge Elementary School : HRES D201 Music
Thu Sep 23, Thu Sep 30, Thu Oct 7, Thu Oct 14, Thu Oct 28, Thu Nov 4, Thu Nov 11, Thu Nov 18, Thu Dec 2, Thu Dec 9, Thu Dec 16, Thu Jan 6, Tue Jan 11, Tue Jan 18, Tue Jan 25, Thu Feb 3, Thu Feb 10, Thu Feb 17, Thu Feb 24, Thu Mar 3, Thu Mar 10, Thu Mar 17, Thu Mar 24, Thu Mar 31, Thu Apr 14, Thu Apr 21, Wed Apr 27, Wed May 4, Tue May 10 & Thu May 12
8:15 - 9:15 AM

Hamilton Ridge Elementary School : HRES Gym D120
Tue Jan 25 & Tue May 10
7:00 - 8:00 PM

Grades   4th - 5th

Price: $ 59 00
2967f_Jeffers Pond

  Julia Hipke


Jeffers Pond Elementary School : JP Music
Wed Sep 22, Wed Sep 29, Wed Oct 6, Wed Oct 13, Thu Oct 28, Thu Nov 4, Thu Nov 11, Wed Nov 17, Wed Dec 1, Wed Dec 8, Wed Dec 15, Wed Dec 22, Wed Jan 5, Wed Jan 12, Thu Jan 20, Thu Jan 27, Wed Feb 2, Wed Feb 9, Wed Feb 16, Wed Feb 23, Wed Mar 2, Wed Mar 9, Wed Mar 16, Wed Mar 23, Wed Mar 30, Thu Apr 14, Thu Apr 21, Thu Apr 28 & Thu May 5
8:10 - 9:12 AM

Jeffers Pond Elementary School : JP 155 Gym
Thu Jan 13 & Thu Apr 28
7:00 - 8:00 PM

Grades   4th - 5th

Price: $ 59 00
2967f_La ola del lago

  Melissa Sovde


La ola del lago at Grainwood : GW 271 Music
Wednesdays, Sep 29 - May 18
8:05 - 9:05 AM

  No Class Oct 20, Nov 24, Dec 29 & Apr 6


Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   4th - 5th

Price: $ 59 00
2967f_Redtail Ridge

  Amy Zbikowski


Redtail Ridge Elementary School : RR Music Room
Tue Sep 28, Tue Oct 5, Tue Oct 12, Tue Oct 19, Wed Oct 27, Wed Nov 3, Wed Nov 10, Tue Nov 16, Tue Nov 23, Tue Nov 30, Tue Dec 7, Tue Dec 14, Tue Dec 21, Tue Jan 4, Tue Jan 11, Wed Jan 19, Wed Jan 26, Tue Feb 1, Tue Feb 8, Tue Feb 15, Tue Feb 22, Tue Mar 1, Tue Mar 8, Tue Mar 15, Tue Mar 22, Tue Mar 29, Wed Apr 13, Wed Apr 20, Wed Apr 27, Wed May 4, Wed May 11 & Wed May 18
7:20 - 8:20 AM

Redtail Ridge Elementary School : RR 155 Gym
Thu Jan 20 & Thu May 12
7:00 - 8:00 PM

Grades   4th - 5th

Price: $ 59 00
2967f_WestWood

  Marin Schmid


WestWood Elementary School : WW 518 Music
Tue Sep 28, Tue Oct 5, Tue Oct 12, Tue Oct 19, Tue Oct 26, Tue Nov 2, Tue Nov 9, Tue Nov 16, Tue Nov 23, Tue Nov 30, Tue Dec 7, Tue Dec 14, Tue Dec 21, Tue Jan 4, Tue Jan 11, Tue Jan 18, Tue Jan 25, Thu Feb 3, Thu Feb 10, Thu Feb 17, Thu Feb 24, Tue Mar 1, Tue Mar 8, Tue Mar 15, Tue Mar 22, Tue Mar 29, Tue Apr 12, Tue Apr 19, Tue Apr 26, Tue May 3, Tue May 10 & Tue May 17
8:15 - 9:15 AM

WestWood Elementary School : WW 404 Gym
Tue Jan 11 & Tue May 10
6:30 - 7:30 PM

Grades   4th - 5th

Price: $ 59 00