18-19 High School Voice Lessons with Daniel Greco

These lessons are for PLHS Students in choir. Schedule your voice lessons with Daniel Greco prior to registering by emailing dgreco.daniel@gmail.com or calling 507.403.9989. Any lesson missed without 24-hour prior notice is forfeited and no make-up lesson will be available. In the event of an emergency, all efforts will be made to reschedule in a timely manner. 

2863Fall18_Greco Closed

  Daniel Greco


Prior Lake High School : HS 162 MPR/Ochestra
Fri Sep 7, Fri Sep 14, Fri Sep 21, Fri Sep 28, Fri Oct 5, Tue Oct 9, Tue Oct 16, Fri Jan 4, Fri Jan 11 & Fri Jan 18
7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   8th - 12th


Online registration is over